Living With The Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer

Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer ReviewIt’s been more than two months now since I’ve had the Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer download, and I’m still being surprised with the results that I’m getting. I’ve continued to use the nutrition recommendations along with a few other workouts even though the initial 9 weeks have passed, and I really like the results that I’m starting to see.

 

What are those results?

 

Well, for one thing I’ve gained over 14 pounds of solid muscle since using it, and for my thin, hardgainer frame that’s really quite a lot. It really shows on my core, shoulder, and bicep muscles.

 

I’ve been combining the normal workouts that I described in my first Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer review with some kettlebell workouts and I think I’m getting even more muscle that way.

 

One thing to remember with the Muscle Maximizer…

 

One thing that you do have to remember with the Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer is that you need to continually update your weight on the program to make sure you keep getting the right nutrition. What I mean is, if you gain 5 pounds in muscle, or lose 12 pounds of fat, or whatever, you need to keep the program updated because otherwise it will keep spitting out the same recommendations for your starting weight, which by this point will be wrong.

 

Kyle Leon doesn’t really mention this in the Muscle Maximizer software; I guess he just assumes it’s common sense. I didn’t do it at first because I didn’t think about it but I saw a slowing down in my gains until I upped the weight and got a higher calorie intake recommendation.

 

The Somanabolic Muscle Maximizer continues to be an awesome program for me.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment